Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO6EE-9 - info
Comment: LoRa Tracker, tnx F4AVI/F4EWI
Location: 48°32.98' N 10°17.80' E - locator JN58DN51OW - show map - static map
9.4 km Northwest bearing 306° from Gundremmingen, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany [?]
12.8 km West bearing 292° from Aislingen, Bavaria, Germany
86.1 km East bearing 107° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
105.0 km Northwest bearing 296° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-07-04 15:33:33 UTC (83d 1h30m ago)
2022-07-04 17:33:33 CEST local time at Gundremmingen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-04 15:35:47 UTC (83d 1h28m ago)
2022-07-04 17:35:47 CEST local time at Gundremmingen, Germany [?]
Project: LoRa Tracker Telemetry
Values: UBat: 0 V (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
IBat: 0 mA (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Sat: 8 - (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
-: 0 - (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
-: 0 - (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  Batt.Charge     B2     B3     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS