Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO7HS-12 - info
Comment: heard by LoRa DM0FFL-4 RSSI: -122
Location: 48°36.11' N 12°15.08' E - locator JN68DO04DK - show map
3.0 km Southeast bearing 123° from Essenbach, Bavaria, Germany [?]
4.1 km North bearing 19° from Stallwang, Bavaria, Germany
71.8 km Northeast bearing 44° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
127.5 km Southeast bearing 137° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2024-04-25 13:30:14 UTC (49d 14h28m ago)
2024-04-25 15:30:14 CEST local time at Essenbach, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-17 15:37:32 UTC (362d 12h21m ago)
2023-06-17 17:37:32 CEST local time at Essenbach, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 428 (TLM: 428 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 611 (TLM: 611 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS