Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO9KJ-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.1V
Location: 47°39.60' N 9°35.25' E - locator JN47TP08MJ - show map
1.2 km Southwest bearing 232° from Tettnang, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
4.7 km South bearing 161° from Meckenbeuren, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
84.4 km Northeast bearing 67° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
124.3 km Southwest bearing 231° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2024-07-18 20:11:51 UTC (8m25s ago)
2024-07-18 22:11:51 CEST local time at Tettnang, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-29 15:41:07 UTC (19d 4h39m ago)
2024-06-29 17:41:07 CEST local time at Tettnang, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: De1h: 6.004 Pkt (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Detotal: 780 Pkt (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS