Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DULUTH - info
Comment: W3,MNn KD0DZX-1
Location: 46°49.35' N 92°07.96' W - locator EN36WT47BJ - show map - static map
3.0 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Duluth, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States [?]
7.2 miles North bearing 349° from Superior, Douglas County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2019-04-19 08:34:41 EDT (20s ago)
2019-04-19 07:34:41 CDT local time at Duluth, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-04-29 12:11:46 EDT (1450d 20h23m ago)
2015-04-29 11:11:46 CDT local time at Duluth, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 454 (TLM: 454 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 628 (TLM: 628 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DULUTH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS