Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from E - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 47°30.97' N 122°36.26' W - locator CN87QM73LV - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southeast bearing 118° from East Port Orchard, Kitsap County, Washington, United States [?]
1.2 miles South bearing 167° from Parkwood, Kitsap County, Washington, United States
14.1 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
72.5 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2020-01-19 00:19:24 EST (32d 8h51m ago)
2020-01-18 21:19:24 PST local time at East Port Orchard, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-11-03 01:15:17 EST (109d 7h55m ago)
2019-11-02 23:15:17 PDT local time at East Port Orchard, United States [?]
Altitude: 390 ft
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.020 (TLM: 0.020 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for E

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS