Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from E20EHQ-9 - info
Comment: QRP Experimenter : STBY XPDR 435.950/145.950 T100 & 144.9375
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 13°49.47' N 100°27.03' E - locator OK03FT47BV - show map - static map
5.9 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
6.0 miles East bearing 102° from Bang Yai, Nonthaburi, Thailand
6.1 miles South bearing 164° from Bang Bua Thong, Nonthaburi, Thailand
18.4 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2018-11-14 18:47:28 EST (2h27m ago)
2018-11-15 06:47:28 ICT local time at Bangkok, Thailand [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-01-02 22:10:18 EST (315d 23h4m ago)
2018-01-03 10:10:18 ICT local time at Bangkok, Thailand [?]
Altitude: 3 ft
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for E20EHQ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS