Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA1JM - info
Comment: MMDVM MMDVM HS 434.5750/434.5750 CC1
Location: 40°54.17' N 5°11.97' W - locator IN70JV66BQ - show map - static map
223.8 yards North bearing 18° from Peñaranda de Bracamonte, Provincia de Salamanca, Castille and León, Spain [?]
1.9 miles West bearing 268° from Cantaracillo, Provincia de Salamanca, Castille and León, Spain
57.5 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Valladolid, Provincia de Valladolid, Castille and León, Spain
80.6 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Móstoles, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Last position: 2019-04-19 18:02:30 EDT (4d 1h58m ago)
2019-04-20 00:02:30 CEST local time at Peñaranda de Bracamonte, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-08-07 18:07:00 EDT (1720d 1h54m ago)
2014-08-08 00:07:00 CEST local time at Peñaranda de Bracamonte, Spain [?]
Values: RxTot: 139 pkt/15m (TLM: 139 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxDir: 41 pkt/15m (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxTot: 52 stn/15m (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxDir: 4 stn/15m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxTot: 3 pkt/15m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  WEB     NWS     BOM    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EA1JM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS