Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA5AER - info
Comment: 145.425MHz 73 de Javier
Location: 38°50.19' N 0°06.52' E - locator JM08BU30AS - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Denia, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain [?]
4.9 miles East bearing 104° from els Poblets, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
50.9 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Valencia, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
89.1 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
Last position: 2017-03-08 11:19:45 EST (257d 8h20m ago)
2017-03-08 17:19:45 CET local time at Denia, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-02-11 02:45:08 EST (1378d 16h55m ago)
2014-02-11 08:45:08 CET local time at Denia, Spain [?]
Values: CPU_temp: 44.900 deg.C (TLM: 449 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for EA5AER

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS