Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EB1HBK-10 - info
Comment: Rx-only iGate
Location: 42°12.65' N 7°29.97' W - locator IN62GF00BO - show map - static map
4.5 miles South bearing 179° from Montederramo, Provincia de Ourense, Galicia, Spain [?]
8.7 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Maceda, Provincia de Ourense, Galicia, Spain
62.6 miles East bearing 91° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
93.0 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Porto, Porto, Porto, Portugal
Last position: 2021-07-31 00:57:51 EDT (15m38s ago)
2021-07-31 06:57:51 CEST local time at Montederramo, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-31 00:54:08 EDT (19m21s ago)
2021-07-31 06:54:08 CEST local time at Montederramo, Spain [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.259 Rx Erlang (TLM: 51.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 199 count/10m (TLM: 199 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 45 count/10m (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for EB1HBK-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS