Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EB1WB-9 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 42°48.76' N 8°45.42' W - locator IN52OT95DA - show map - static map
4.3 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Rois, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain [?]
5.2 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Lousame, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
40.1 miles North bearing 358° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
42.7 miles Southwest bearing 205° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2019-04-16 11:01:13 EDT (3d 5h22m ago)
2019-04-16 17:01:13 CEST local time at Rois, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-09 14:59:22 EST (100d 24m ago)
2019-01-09 20:59:22 CET local time at Rois, Spain [?]
Altitude: 1457 ft
Values: Channel 1: 160 (TLM: 160 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 203 (TLM: 203 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 229 (TLM: 229 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 236 (TLM: 236 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 239 (TLM: 239 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EB1WB-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS