Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ED4ZAF-3 - info
Comment: DIGIPEATER EA4RCH By EC4A U=13.6V,T=20.3C
Location: 40°25.09' N 3°33.21' W - locator IN80FK30NI - show map - static map
9.4 km Southeast bearing 115° from Ciudad Lineal, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain [?]
10.8 km East bearing 97° from Salamanca, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
12.6 km East bearing 89° from Madrid, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
16.6 km East bearing 79° from Latina, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Last position: 2022-08-19 07:53:48 UTC (1m12s ago)
2022-08-19 09:53:48 CEST local time at Ciudad Lineal, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-19 07:54:44 UTC (16s ago)
2022-08-19 09:54:44 CEST local time at Ciudad Lineal, Spain [?]
Project: EA4RCH DIGI Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.650 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 300 Pkt (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 95 Pcnt (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS