Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EI7JQ-14 - info
Comment: l monitor DMR TG 2722 & Zello Ch-SIRN
Location: 51°29.29' N 0°23.89' W - locator IO91TL27FD - show map - static map
6.1 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Staines, Surrey, England, United Kingdom [?]
7.7 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Egham, Surrey, England, United Kingdom
11.8 miles West bearing 263° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
13.3 miles West bearing 263° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2019-07-19 18:38:17 CDT (16h19m ago)
2019-07-20 00:38:17 BST local time at Staines, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-12-13 11:13:05 CST (1314d 22h44m ago)
2015-12-13 17:13:05 GMT local time at Staines, United Kingdom [?]
Altitude: 90 ft
Values: Channel 1: 494 (TLM: 494 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 616 (TLM: 616 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EI7JQ-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS