Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-DB0OFI - info
Source callsign: DB0OFI
Comment: 439.938MHz T000 R14k Relais analog und D-Star
Location: 48°42.66' N 9°18.48' E - locator JN48PR60XP - show map - static map
1.8 km North bearing 340° from Denkendorf, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
3.2 km South bearing 176° from Esslingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
12.4 km Southeast bearing 129° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
105.9 km Southeast bearing 144° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-15 09:23:19 UTC (9d 22h51m ago)
2021-10-15 11:23:19 CEST local time at Denkendorf, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-15 09:43:04 UTC (9d 22h32m ago)
2021-10-15 11:43:04 CEST local time at Denkendorf, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.050 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.050 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 1 TXcount/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS