Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-DH0SK - info
Source callsign: DH0SK
Comment: 430.037MHz T000 R25k SVX Hotspot Bocholt
Location: 51°48.91' N 6°36.96' E - locator JO31HT35WP - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Bocholt, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
3.8 miles West bearing 251° from Rhede, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
62.6 miles North bearing 347° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
82.8 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2018-11-16 18:53:50 EST (29m31s ago)
2018-11-17 00:53:50 CET local time at Bocholt, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-11-16 19:20:14 EST (3m7s ago)
2018-11-17 01:20:14 CET local time at Bocholt, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EL-DH0SK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS