Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-DL2GM - info
Source callsign: DL2GM
Comment: 145.485MHz T000 R02m SvxLink-Node #624324
Location: 51°10.70' N 10°01.78' E - locator JO51AE32NT - show map - static map
1.6 miles West bearing 258° from Eschwege, Hesse, Germany [?]
5.7 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Weißenborn (Weissenborn), Regierungsbezirk Kassel, Hesse, Germany
87.2 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Bielefeld, Regierungsbezirk Detmold, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
94.1 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2019-07-20 05:44:28 EDT (1m44s ago)
2019-07-20 11:44:28 CEST local time at Eschwege, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-07-20 05:45:04 EDT (1m8s ago)
2019-07-20 11:45:04 CEST local time at Eschwege, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 TX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 TXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EL-DL2GM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS