Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-EA4RCR - info
Source callsign: EA4RCR
Comment: 430.900MHz T077 R07k Visita http://rem-esp.es
Location: 40°19.50' N 3°52.10' W - locator IN80BH58TA - show map - static map
449.4 yards Northwest bearing 316° from Móstoles, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain [?]
2.7 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Alcorcón, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
7.8 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Latina, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
10.8 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Madrid, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Last position: 2018-10-12 07:44:17 EDT (6d 22h57m ago)
2018-10-12 13:44:17 CEST local time at Móstoles, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-12 07:42:06 EDT (6d 22h59m ago)
2018-10-12 13:42:06 CEST local time at Móstoles, Spain [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 TX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 TXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EL-EA4RCR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS