Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-UR3PDA - info
Source callsign: UR3PDA
Comment: 434.550MHz T885 R20k SVX >>> https://hamradio.lutsk.ua <<<
Location: 50°44.86' N 25°18.41' E - locator KO20PR69TK - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Luts’k, Volyns'ka, Ukraine [?]
8.9 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Kivertsy, Volyns'ka, Ukraine
41.2 miles West bearing 282° from Rivne, Rivnens'ka, Ukraine
84.5 miles Northeast bearing 42° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2018-12-16 11:58:41 CST (61d 35m ago)
2018-12-16 19:58:41 EET local time at Luts’k, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-12-01 10:52:15 CST (76d 1h42m ago)
2018-12-01 18:52:15 EET local time at Luts’k, Ukraine [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.010 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.010 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 1 TXcount/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EL-UR3PDA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS