Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-US5WAC - info
Source callsign: US5WAC
Comment: 145.425MHz T136 R21k SVXlink by Azimuth team
Location: 49°47.03' N 24°03.68' E - locator KN29AS78IC - show map - static map
4.8 km Northeast bearing 50° from Solonka, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
6.6 km Southeast bearing 156° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
113.9 km West bearing 283° from Ternopil’, Ternopil's'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2022-02-21 16:22:05 UTC (221d 12h56m ago)
2022-02-21 18:22:05 EET local time at Solonka, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-02-21 16:21:44 UTC (221d 12h57m ago)
2022-02-21 18:21:44 EET local time at Solonka, Ukraine [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0.070 RX Erlang (TLM: 0.070 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.020 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.020 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 6 RXcount/10m (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 9 TXcount/10m (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS