Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ER-IR6UAB - info
Source callsign: IR6UAB
Comment: 431.300MHz T088 R12k www.cisar.it - http://iw0.red
Location: 41°50.08' N 14°03.53' E - locator JN71AU70BH - show map - static map
7.4 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Villetta Barrea, Provincia di L’Aquila, Abruzzo, Italy [?]
7.7 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Civitella Alfedena, Provincia di L’Aquila, Abruzzo, Italy
43.9 miles South bearing 190° from Pescara, Provincia di Pescara, Abruzzo, Italy
69.8 miles North bearing 352° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
Last position: 2019-10-17 05:56:30 EDT (9m46s ago)
2019-10-17 11:56:30 CEST local time at Villetta Barrea, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-10-17 00:51:35 EDT (5h14m ago)
2019-10-17 06:51:35 CEST local time at Villetta Barrea, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.050 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.050 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 6 TXcount/10m (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for ER-IR6UAB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS