Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F0DVI - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.9V,T=18.0C/64.4F
Location: 47°20.96' N 0°44.07' E - locator JN07II83DU - show map
1.6 km South bearing 194° from Saint-Avertin, Département d'Indre-et-Loire, Centre, France [?]
2.8 km Northeast bearing 57° from Chambray-lès-Tours, Département d'Indre-et-Loire, Centre, France
82.6 km Southeast bearing 151° from Le Mans, Département de la Sarthe, Pays de la Loire, France
97.5 km East bearing 97° from Angers, Département de Maine-et-Loire, Pays de la Loire, France
Last position: 2024-04-19 15:22:11 UTC (45m37s ago)
2024-04-19 17:22:11 CEST local time at Saint-Avertin, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-19 16:03:05 UTC (4m43s ago)
2024-04-19 18:03:05 CEST local time at Saint-Avertin, France [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 90 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 58 Pcnt (TLM: 58 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS