Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F1ZHU-3 - info
Comment: (APRS DIGI UIDIGI 1.9B3) 1
Location: 43°54.49' N 0°50.44' E - locator JN03KV07VX - show map - static map
8.3 km Southwest bearing 230° from Lavit, Département du Tarn-et-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
12.1 km West bearing 283° from Beaumont-de-Lomagne, Département du Tarn-et-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
59.0 km Northwest bearing 305° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
153.2 km Southeast bearing 132° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
Last position: 2022-11-26 09:03:15 UTC (8m6s ago)
2022-11-26 10:03:15 CET local time at Lavit, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-23 04:47:54 UTC (307d 4h23m ago)
2022-01-23 05:47:54 CET local time at Lavit, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS