Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F4FZV-9 - info
Comment: ADRASEC 95
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 49°02.86' N 2°28.06' E - locator JN19FB61CK - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Fontenay-en-Parisis, Département du Val-d'Oise, Île-de-France, France [?]
5.2 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Belloy-en-France, Département du Val-d'Oise, Île-de-France, France
14.5 miles North bearing 22° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
72.1 miles West bearing 259° from Reims, Département de la Marne, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Last position: 2019-01-19 09:13:07 CST (1h7m ago)
2019-01-19 16:13:07 CET local time at Fontenay-en-Parisis, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-01-21 15:02:52 CST (727d 19h17m ago)
2017-01-21 22:02:52 CET local time at Fontenay-en-Parisis, France [?]
Altitude: 312 ft
Values: Channel 1: 9 (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 292 (TLM: 292 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 1008 (TLM: 1008 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 1320 (TLM: 1320 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for F4FZV-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS