Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F5ONG-3 - info
Comment: **************http://f5ong.free.fr {UIV32N}
Location: 44°00.77' N 4°03.25' E - locator JN24AA63MB - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Lézan, Département du Gard, Languedoc-Roussillon, France [?]
2.1 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Ribaute-les-Tavernes, Département du Gard, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
29.1 miles North bearing 18° from Montpellier, Département de l'Hérault, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
82.7 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Marseille, Département des Bouches-du-Rhône, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Last position: 2018-12-13 06:56:28 EST (4m30s ago)
2018-12-13 12:56:28 CET local time at Lézan, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-02-01 17:00:06 EST (1045d 14h ago)
2016-02-01 23:00:06 CET local time at Lézan, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 20.400 (TLM: 20.400 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 11.200 (TLM: 11.200 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 91 (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 41 (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 43 (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for F5ONG-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS