Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F6KOH-4 - info
Comment: 73 de la SHTSF
Location: 49°30.60' N 0°09.73' E - locator JN09BM92LJ - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Le Havre, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 89° from Sainte-Adresse, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
42.3 miles West bearing 277° from Rouen, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
Last position: 2018-03-10 14:49:38 EST (248d 15h55m ago)
2018-03-10 20:49:38 CET local time at Le Havre, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-04-01 16:04:01 EDT (1687d 15h41m ago)
2014-04-01 22:04:01 CEST local time at Le Havre, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 484 (TLM: 484 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 623 (TLM: 623 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for F6KOH-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS