Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F6KPH - info
Comment: Repeteur 144.800 Mhz APRS(Germs Alt:970m)
Location: 43°03.39' N 0°03.54' E - locator JN03AB73BN - show map - static map
6.3 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Lourdes, Département des Hautes-Pyrénées, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
8.5 miles East bearing 71° from Argelès-Gazost, Département des Hautes-Pyrénées, Midi-Pyrénées, France
27.2 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Pau, Département des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Aquitaine, France
79.2 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Last position: 2019-04-23 14:03:21 EDT (3m7s ago)
2019-04-23 20:03:21 CEST local time at Lourdes, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2011-10-04 05:58:01 EDT (2758d 8h8m ago)
2011-10-04 11:58:01 CEST local time at Lourdes, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 6825 (TLM: 6825 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for F6KPH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS