Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from FM0IR-1 - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=10.3V.
Location: 14°33.61' N 60°57.75' W - locator FK94MN44MK - show map - static map
2.1 km Southeast bearing 142° from Ducos, Martinique, Martinique, Martinique [?]
3.3 km West bearing 290° from Saint-Esprit, Martinique, Martinique, Martinique
7.3 km Southeast bearing 137° from Le Lamentin, Martinique, Martinique, Martinique
13.1 km Southeast bearing 114° from Fort-de-France, Martinique, Martinique, Martinique
Last position: 2022-08-11 01:26:06 UTC (115d 10h18m ago)
2022-08-10 21:26:06 AST local time at Ducos, Martinique [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-11 00:43:30 UTC (115d 11h1m ago)
2022-08-10 20:43:30 AST local time at Ducos, Martinique [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 10.425 Volt (TLM: 139 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 220 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 160 Pkt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 95 Pcnt (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS