Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from FORTRS - info
Location: 50°50.20' N 115°12.07' W - locator DO20JU50UT - show map - static map
29.4 km South bearing 159° from Canmore, Alberta, Canada [?]
45.7 km Southeast bearing 146° from Banff, Alberta, Canada
81.6 km West bearing 254° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada
96.3 km Southwest bearing 238° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2022-10-02 13:14:53 UTC (1d 7h41m ago)
2022-10-02 07:14:53 MDT local time at Canmore, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-21 18:39:38 UTC (469d 2h16m ago)
2021-06-21 12:39:38 MDT local time at Canmore, Canada [?]
Values: Solar: 101.200 VDC (TLM: 1012 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Solar: 2 Amps (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Batt: 14.900 VDC (TLM: 149 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
BattCharge: 10.800 Amps (TLM: 208 EQN: 0,0.1,-10)
DayAh: 71 DayAh (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS