Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from G0FFB-8 - info
Comment: IT9/G0FFB/MM 10.147.3mhz Catamaran Damsis,Sicily3j.
Location: 38°00.65' N 12°29.89' E - locator JM68FA92SN - show map - static map
1.2 km Southwest bearing 243° from Trapani, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy [?]
6.2 km Northwest bearing 305° from Paceco, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
24.4 km North bearing 13° from Marsala, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
76.3 km West bearing 261° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2021-09-07 17:20:18 UTC (83d 13h8m ago)
2021-09-07 19:20:18 CEST local time at Trapani, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-15 22:53:46 UTC (14d 7h35m ago)
2021-11-15 23:53:46 CET local time at Trapani, Italy [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 20 Percent (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS