Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from G0MNI - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 53°33.43' N 0°01.82' W - locator IO93XN63IR - show map - static map
3.8 miles North bearing 20° from Holton le Clay, Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.0 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Waltham, North East Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom
64.2 miles East bearing 104° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
107.4 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2019-04-21 10:36:35 EDT (6m3s ago)
2019-04-21 15:36:35 BST local time at Holton le Clay, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-09-24 12:22:58 EDT (938d 22h19m ago)
2016-09-24 17:22:58 BST local time at Holton le Clay, United Kingdom [?]
Values: Channel 1: 8 (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 299 (TLM: 299 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 410 (TLM: 410 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for G0MNI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS