Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from G7EOG - info
Comment: MMDVM DVMega 439.8188/439.8188 CC1
Location: 53°33.32' N 0°08.09' W - locator IO93WN33TG - show map - static map
3.0 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Waltham, North East Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.5 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Holton le Clay, Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom
60.1 miles East bearing 106° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
104.3 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-01-29 18:00:07 EST (351d 10h53m ago)
2018-01-29 23:00:07 GMT local time at Waltham, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2012-01-30 14:06:39 EST (2542d 14h46m ago)
2012-01-30 19:06:39 GMT local time at Waltham, United Kingdom [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 95 (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for G7EOG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS