Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from GJ6WRI - info
Comment: PHG//00APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 49°12.26' N 2°11.60' W - locator IN89VE69TA - show map
6.7 km West bearing 286° from Saint Helier, Jersey [?]
36.0 km Southwest bearing 240° from Barneville-Plage, Département de la Manche, Basse-Normandie, France
62.9 km North bearing 348° from Saint-Malo, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France
87.7 km Northeast bearing 29° from Saint-Brieuc, Département des Côtes-d'Armor, Brittany, France
Last position: 2023-10-28 17:36:09 UTC (240d 18h16m ago)
2023-10-28 18:36:09 BST local time at Saint Helier, Jersey [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-05-22 13:41:09 UTC (399d 22h11m ago)
2023-05-22 14:41:09 BST local time at Saint Helier, Jersey [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS