Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from GW7ERI-1 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 51°38.37' N 2°39.80' W - locator IO81QP03JL - show map - static map
0.6 miles East bearing 99° from Chepstow, Monmouthshire, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
4.0 miles South bearing 169° from Tintern, Monmouthshire, Wales, United Kingdom
13.0 miles North bearing 347° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
66.6 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2020-01-23 15:45:18 EST (41m43s ago)
2020-01-23 20:45:18 GMT local time at Chepstow, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2012-03-01 04:09:24 EST (2884d 12h17m ago)
2012-03-01 09:09:24 GMT local time at Chepstow, United Kingdom [?]
Values: Channel 1: 425 (TLM: 425 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 603 (TLM: 603 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for GW7ERI-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS