Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from GW8OGI-2 - info
Comment: Abergele Linux iGate
Location: 53°17.54' N 3°34.93' W - locator IO83FH00DD - show map - static map
0.6 miles North bearing 0° from Abergele, Conwy, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 80° from Llysfaen, Conwy, Wales, United Kingdom
26.2 miles West bearing 252° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
89.7 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-06-07 09:23:06 EDT (158d 17h50m ago)
2018-06-07 14:23:06 BST local time at Abergele, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-06-07 09:17:28 EDT (158d 17h56m ago)
2018-06-07 14:17:28 BST local time at Abergele, United Kingdom [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for GW8OGI-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS