Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HA10705 - info
Comment: 446.19375 MHz / parrot<->zello gateway
Location: 47°40.53' N 16°35.67' E - locator JN87HQ12IC - show map - static map
0.7 miles South bearing 164° from Sopron, Győr-Moson-Sopron, Hungary [?]
3.8 miles East bearing 105° from Ágfalva, Győr-Moson-Sopron, Hungary
38.2 miles South bearing 164° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
40.3 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2021-04-12 15:23:15 EDT (30d 14h53m ago)
2021-04-12 21:23:15 CEST local time at Sopron, Hungary [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-03-16 16:31:01 EDT (57d 13h45m ago)
2021-03-16 21:31:01 CET local time at Sopron, Hungary [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for HA10705

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS