Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HB9AW-10 - info
Comment: Twerenegg, 812asl, 1W U=13.3V, www.hb9aw.ch
Location: 47°04.02' N 8°00.78' E - locator JN47AB16NB - show map - static map
2.7 km Southwest bearing 228° from Menznau, Amt Willisau, Lucerne, Switzerland [?]
4.7 km West bearing 280° from Wolhusen, Amt Entlebuch, Lucerne, Switzerland
52.5 km Southwest bearing 231° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
103.9 km South bearing 173° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2022-05-23 13:21:34 UTC (31s ago)
2022-05-23 15:21:34 CEST local time at Menznau, Switzerland [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-02-17 12:21:10 UTC (460d 1h ago)
2021-02-17 13:21:10 CET local time at Menznau, Switzerland [?]
Project: HB9AW-10 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.975 Volt (TLM: 173 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: -64 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: -64 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS