Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HB9BMC-9 - info
Comment: ROBI, mobile
Location: 47°11.54' N 8°29.15' E - locator JN47FE86HD - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Cham, Zug, Zug, Switzerland [?]
3.1 miles East bearing 68° from Hünenberg, Zug, Zug, Switzerland
12.4 miles South bearing 194° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
62.8 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2019-07-22 09:02:23 EDT (7h14m ago)
2019-07-22 15:02:23 CEST local time at Cham, Switzerland [?]
Last telemetry: 2009-07-10 01:37:30 EDT (3664d 14h38m ago)
2009-07-10 07:37:30 CEST local time at Cham, Switzerland [?]
Altitude: 1404 ft
Values: Channel 1: 154 (TLM: 154 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 136 (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 8 (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for HB9BMC-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS