Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HB9DON-7 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 47°25.50' N 8°24.50' E - locator JN47EK82XA - show map - static map
2.9 miles East bearing 99° from Killwangen, Bezirk Baden, Aargau, Switzerland [?]
4.3 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Neuenhof, Bezirk Baden, Aargau, Switzerland
7.8 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.1 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-02-22 05:48:32 EST (267d 13h8m ago)
2018-02-22 11:48:32 CET local time at Killwangen, Switzerland [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-02-22 06:05:07 EST (267d 12h52m ago)
2018-02-22 12:05:07 CET local time at Killwangen, Switzerland [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for HB9DON-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS