Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HCAPS - info
Location: 34°14.09' N 117°08.44' W - locator DM14KF36CI - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Running Springs, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
2.9 miles East bearing 109° from Lake Arrowhead, San Bernardino County, California, United States
64.3 miles East bearing 78° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
68.2 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-05-26 21:11:52 EDT (52d 21h14m ago)
2018-05-26 18:11:52 PDT local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-07-12 07:50:33 EDT (6d 10h36m ago)
2018-07-12 04:50:33 PDT local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 129 (TLM: 129 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 68 (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 39 (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 120 (TLM: 120 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for HCAPS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS