Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HNTSVL - info
Comment: KG5OQF *BE WX AWARE* 111F
Location: 36°04.53' N 93°45.04' W - locator EM36CB98WC - show map - static map
1.5 km Southwest bearing 215° from Huntsville, Madison County, Arkansas, United States [?]
21.8 km East bearing 97° from Goshen, Washington County, Arkansas, United States
36.6 km East bearing 88° from Fayetteville, Washington County, Arkansas, United States
96.4 km Northeast bearing 37° from Fort Smith, Sebastian County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2021-08-12 21:53:38 UTC (64d 11h36m ago)
2021-08-12 16:53:38 CDT local time at Huntsville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-04-17 01:06:44 UTC (182d 8h23m ago)
2021-04-16 20:06:44 CDT local time at Huntsville, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 44 (TLM: 44 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 56 (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 109 (TLM: 109 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 103 (TLM: 103 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS