Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HOWARD - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°15.75' N 117°10.80' W - locator DN15JG83JA - show map - static map
6.8 miles South bearing 159° from Joseph, Wallowa County, Oregon, United States [?]
12.3 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Enterprise, Wallowa County, Oregon, United States
44.3 miles East bearing 95° from La Grande, Union County, Oregon, United States
78.8 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Walla Walla, Walla Walla County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-04-19 05:46:00 EDT (3m49s ago)
2018-04-19 02:46:00 PDT local time at Joseph, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-04-19 05:45:05 EDT (4m44s ago)
2018-04-19 02:45:05 PDT local time at Joseph, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 127 (TLM: 127 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 23 (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 23 (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 20 (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 40 (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for HOWARD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS