Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HS2XQB-2 - info
Comment: PEAWYEANGTAI
Location: 13°09.30' N 100°55.75' E - locator OK03LD17ME - show map - static map
1.3 miles South bearing 186° from Si Racha, Chon Buri, Thailand [?]
7.5 miles North bearing 0° from Bang Lamung, Chon Buri, Thailand
37.9 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
50.4 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
Last position: 2019-03-11 22:33:46 EDT (44d 17h35m ago)
2019-03-12 09:33:46 ICT local time at Si Racha, Thailand [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-03-11 22:23:03 EDT (44d 17h46m ago)
2019-03-12 09:23:03 ICT local time at Si Racha, Thailand [?]
Values: RxTraffic: 7 Pkt (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxTraffic: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxDrop: 6 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
WiFi: 0 dB (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
BaudRate: 19200 bps (TLM: 19200 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for HS2XQB-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS