Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IFRBST-2 - info
Comment: U=12.5V,T=29.0C/84.2F
Location: 48°25.23' N 24°41.58' E - locator KN28IK30DW - show map - static map
7.4 km South bearing 184° from Bili Oslavy, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
10.8 km East bearing 109° from Yaremche, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
55.7 km South bearing 181° from Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
93.2 km West bearing 279° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2023-02-08 20:04:48 UTC (15m ago)
2023-02-08 22:04:48 EET local time at Bili Oslavy, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-12-12 21:11:40 UTC (787d 23h8m ago)
2020-12-12 23:11:40 EET local time at Bili Oslavy, Ukraine [?]
Project: IFRBST-2 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.600 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS