Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IFRBST-3 - info
Comment: U=12.0V,T=27.1C/80.7F
Location: 48°08.63' N 24°50.45' E - locator KN28KD04VM - show map - static map
3.9 km East bearing 110° from Verkhovyna, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
8.0 km West bearing 256° from Verkhniy Yasenov, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
83.0 km West bearing 259° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
87.0 km South bearing 174° from Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2022-11-27 19:56:32 UTC (4m46s ago)
2022-11-27 21:56:32 EET local time at Verkhovyna, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-27 19:57:33 UTC (3m45s ago)
2022-11-27 21:57:33 EET local time at Verkhovyna, Ukraine [?]
Project: IFRBST_3 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.075 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 190 Pkt (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 90 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 92 Pcnt (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS