Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IQ3AZ-11 - info
Comment: Igate Nanopi in FK105 udpgate 0.77
Location: 45°40.83' N 13°23.68' E - locator JN65QQ73IH - show map
635.8 m East bearing 71° from Grado, Provincia di Gorizia, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy [?]
10.2 km South bearing 168° from Aquileia, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
87.3 km East bearing 72° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
95.3 km Southwest bearing 245° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2024-07-17 13:31:28 UTC (8m24s ago)
2024-07-17 15:31:28 CEST local time at Grado, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-27 19:57:23 UTC (781d 17h42m ago)
2022-05-27 21:57:23 CEST local time at Grado, Italy [?]
Project: GRADO 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 121 Pkt (TLM: 121 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 960 Pkt (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 6 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 7.169 Pcnt (TLM: 7169 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Volt: 14.141 Volt (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS