Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IQ3PN - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD20do PORDENONE ARI-CRFVG CRLNet.096 iv3gch@crlnet.it
Location: 45°57.89' N 12°39.47' E - locator JN65HX81WN - show map - static map
5.9 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Prata di Sotto, Provincia di Pordenone, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy [?]
7.6 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Brugnera, Provincia di Pordenone, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
39.7 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
58.3 miles West bearing 292° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2019-06-17 05:32:47 CDT (4m1s ago)
2019-06-17 12:32:47 CEST local time at Prata di Sotto, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-17 05:33:42 CDT (3m6s ago)
2019-06-17 12:33:42 CEST local time at Prata di Sotto, Italy [?]
Project: PORDENONE 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 91 Pkt (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 520 Pkt (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0.318 Pcnt (TLM: 318 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff: 39 Pcnt (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for IQ3PN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS