Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IQ3QR-11 - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=14.0V. ARI Montebelluna/ IW3GXH
Location: 45°46.44' N 12°01.11' E - locator JN65AS25FS - show map - static map
1.0 miles West bearing 265° from Montebelluna, Provincia di Treviso, Veneto, Italy [?]
1.1 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Caerano di San Marco, Provincia di Treviso, Veneto, Italy
27.5 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
54.6 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2019-05-19 17:33:38 CDT (2m1s ago)
2019-05-20 00:33:38 CEST local time at Montebelluna, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2013-01-20 10:57:41 CST (2310d 5h37m ago)
2013-01-20 17:57:41 CET local time at Montebelluna, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 137 (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 22 (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 111 (TLM: 111 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 93 (TLM: 93 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for IQ3QR-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS