Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IQ6RS-11 - info
Comment: GTW APRS Sez. ARI Roseto (TE) Igate ON
Location: 42°40.17' N 14°01.20' E - locator JN72AQ20JQ - show map - static map
413.7 m Northwest bearing 328° from Roseto degli Abruzzi, Provincia di Teramo, Abruzzo, Italy [?]
7.6 km Northwest bearing 330° from Pineto, Provincia di Teramo, Abruzzo, Italy
28.0 km Northwest bearing 326° from Pescara, Provincia di Pescara, Abruzzo, Italy
112.6 km East bearing 84° from Terni, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy
Last position: 2021-08-28 12:10:59 UTC (61d 3h20m ago)
2021-08-28 14:10:59 CEST local time at Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-28 18:01:24 UTC (121d 21h29m ago)
2021-06-28 20:01:24 CEST local time at Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 131 (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS