Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR0DA - info
Comment: 144.950Mhz 9,6Kb/s path WIDEn-N,ITAn-N,SARn-N
Location: 39°14.07' N 9°14.98' E - locator JM49OF96XG - show map - static map
3.6 miles East bearing 98° from Quartu Sant’Elena, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy [?]
3.9 miles East bearing 108° from Quartucciu, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
6.4 miles East bearing 73° from Cagliari, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Last position: 2017-12-13 19:39:06 EST (8m40s ago)
2017-12-14 01:39:06 CET local time at Quartu Sant’Elena, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-12-13 19:34:03 EST (13m43s ago)
2017-12-14 01:34:03 CET local time at Quartu Sant’Elena, Italy [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.038 Rx Erlang (TLM: 7.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.039 Tx Erlang (TLM: 7.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 25 count/10m (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 23 count/10m (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 25 count/10m (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for IR0DA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS