Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2AO - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD15do CERNUSCO CRLNet.009 iz2ewp@crlnet.it
Location: 45°31.73' N 9°19.92' E - locator JN45PM96UW - show map - static map
2.4 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Vimodrone, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Segrate, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
8.2 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
43.3 miles West bearing 271° from Brescia, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2019-01-16 14:53:55 EST (6m57s ago)
2019-01-16 20:53:55 CET local time at Vimodrone, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-01-16 14:59:50 EST (1m2s ago)
2019-01-16 20:59:50 CET local time at Vimodrone, Italy [?]
Project: CERNUSCO 5' Telemetry
Values: Rx10m: 64 Pkt (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 370 Pkt (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0.379 Pcnt (TLM: 379 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 35 Pcnt (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for IR2AO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS