Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IR2S - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD24do LADINO CRLNet.010
Location: 45°40.15' N 10°15.85' E - locator JN55DQ10QO - show map - static map
2.4 km North bearing 359° from Lumezzane, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy [?]
5.3 km Southwest bearing 237° from Casto, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
62.8 km Northwest bearing 295° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
86.6 km East bearing 74° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2021-11-29 21:44:09 UTC (11m5s ago)
2021-11-29 22:44:09 CET local time at Lumezzane, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-29 21:55:04 UTC (10s ago)
2021-11-29 22:55:04 CET local time at Lumezzane, Italy [?]
Project: LADINO 5' Stats.
Values: Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS